Quantum Products Solutions Typical Cases QuantumCTek Group Chinese(中文) Home

About Us


Organizational Structure/templets/gdlz/images/ban1.jpg


Members of the Board of Directors 

Chairman of the Board of Directors: Peng Chengzhi

Director:Wang Bing、Zhao Yong、Ying Yong、Zhang Li、Zhang Jun

Independent Director:Xu Zongwei、Li Yaokuang、Zhang Min

Members of the Board of Supervisors 

Chairman of the Board of Supervisors:Zhang Aihui

Supervisor:Geng Shuanghua、Zhang Lan

Members of the Senior Management 

President:Ying Yong

Vice President, Financial Director, Secretary of the Board:Zhang Jun

Vice President:He Wei、Tang Shibiao